The future is woven by us all

of Futures

Advisory Committee

Adam Brown,  Associate Professor of Psychology, and Vice Provost for Research, The New School (Chair), New York, USA

Julia Foulkes, Professor of History, The New School, New York, USA

Clara Irazabal, Director, Urban Studies & Planning Program, University of Maryland, Maryland, USA

Carin Kuoni, Senior Director and Chief Curator of the Vera List Center for Arts and Politics, The New School, New York, USA

Eliana Martinez Herrera, Professor and Chair of Strategic Relations, National School of Public Health, University of Antioquia, Medellin, Colombia

Viviana Usubiaga, National Director of Heritage Management, Ministry of Culture of Argentina

2084 Organizing Team

Observatory on Latin America (OLA), The New School, New York, USA and Dirección de Programas Internacionales (DPI), Facultad de Arquitectura, Diseño y Urbanismo (FADU), Universidad de Buenos Aires,(UBA), Buenos Aires, Argentina

Michael Cohen, Director, OLA, The New School

Margarita Gutman, Director, OLA, The New School and DPI, FADU UBA

María Carrizosa, Coordintor, OLA, The New School

Natalia Dzerezun, Coordinator OLA BA and DPI, FADU UBA

Juan Manuel González Scobie, Researcher and Professor, OLA, The New School

Martin Gromez, Design and media, OLA, The New School and DPI, FADU UBA

Caroline Risacher, Program Associate, OLA, The New School